2019-20 Hurricanes Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 16
at
Radford #
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Aug 21
at
Liberty #
Final
T, 0-0
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Daytona State College
@ Georgia Military College Milledgeville, GA
Cancelled
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Eastern Florida State College
Louisburg, NC
Postponed
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Broward College
Louisburg, NC
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 25
at
NCFC 19/20 DA #
Raleigh, NC
4:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Paul D. Camp #
3:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Patrick Henry Community College *
Axton, VA
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
USC Salkehatchie *
Allendale, SC
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Wake Technical Community College *
Middle Creek Park
2:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Richard Bland College *
Louisburg, NC
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
USC Lancaster *
Louisburg, NC
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
Louisburg, NC
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Spartanburg Methodist *
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference