2019-20 Hurricanes Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 16
at
Radford #
5:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 21
at
Liberty #
5:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
USC Sumter
Louisburg, NC
2:30 PM
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
USC Union *
Louisburg, NC
2:30 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
at
Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, GA
12:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Daytona State College
@ Georgia Military College Milledgeville, GA
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Eastern Florida State College
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Broward College
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Southwest Virginia *
Richlands, VA
2:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
Louisburg, NC
4:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Patrick Henry Community College
Axton, VA
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC
2:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Richard Bland College
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
USC Lancaster *
Louisburg, NC
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference