2019-20 Hurricanes Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Sun Aug 25
vs
11:30 AM
Cape Fear Community College *
Louisburg, NC
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
TBA
USC Union *
Louisburg, NC
H
September
Wed Sep 11
at
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
(2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Southwest Virginia *
Louisburg, NC
H
Sat Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
5:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
Martinsville, VA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
Allendale, SC
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
Louisburg, NC
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
Louisburg, NC
H
Sat Oct 26
at
4:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
Spartanburg, SC
A
* Conference