2019-20 Louisburg Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 27
vs
Fayetteville Tech Community College
Roger Taylor Arena
6:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 29
at
Davidson County Community College *
Thomasville, NC
6:30 PM
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Guilford Technical Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Surry Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
6:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Lenoir Community College *
Kinston, NC
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Roger Taylor Arena
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Davidson County Community College
Roger Taylor Arena
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Vance-Granville Community College
Aycock Recreational
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Catawba Valley Community College *
Region X-travaganza; Tarlton Complex
5:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Patrick Henry
Martinsville, VA
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Central Carolina Community College
Sanford, NC
6:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Pitt Community College *
Winterville, NC
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
USC Lancaster *
Roger Taylor Arena
5:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
Roger Taylor Arena
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Fayetteville Tech Community College *
Fayetteville, NC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
@ Fayetteville Tech CC Fayetteville, NC
3:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
Lenoir Community College
Roger Taylor Arena
6:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Wake Technical Community College *
Raleigh, NC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) *
Virginia Beach, VA
6:00 PM
A
* Conference